Forgotten Soundscapes of Sutton Hoo: Beowulf and Beyond 2024

1. Monday Mornings Online in Zoomland.

          09.30 – c. 12.00 UK time, with a half-time break at c. 10.30.
                  • Monday 3rd June
                  • Monday 10th June
                  • Monday 17th June
                  • Monday 24th June
                  • Monday 1st July
                  • Monday 8th July

2. Wednesday Mornings Live in Suffolk.

10.15 – 12.45 UK time, with a half-time break at c. 11.15.
                  • Wednesday 5th June
                  • Wednesday 12th June
                  • Wednesday 19th June
                  • Wednesday 26th June
                  • Wednesday 3rd July
                  • Wednesday 10th July

To enrol on all or any of these, please e.mail me – host@wuffings.co.uk

The fee for each morning’s seminar is still £15 per person (as it has been since I began the first series at Sutton Hoo over 20 years ago). Please make payment in advance, preferably by bank transfer for the online seminars; or by cash for the live ones.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email